Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Aug 2
US Eagle Extravaganza
-
US Gym
US Taco Truck Lunch (sponsored by SGA)
-
US Campus
US New Student Laptop Training
-
US Dining Hall
Wed, Aug 3
LS Meet & Greet
-
MS/US Fall Sports Parent Night
-
US Gym
Thu, Aug 4
2023 Senior Breakfast
-
US Campus Dining Hall
US Early Release
-
US New Student Conferences
-
US Campus Conference Room
Fri, Aug 5
US Early Release
-
US New Student Conferences
-
US Campus Conference Room
Back to School Bash
-
LS/MS Campus
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Back-to-School Coffee Sponsored by Parent Council
-
LS/MS Campus
Convocation
-
LS/MS Campus - Sanctuary
US All-School Photo
-
MBC Sanctuary
9th - 11th Grade Photos
-
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
US Mission Trip Parent Meeting
-
US Campus
Thu, Aug 11
Meet Beth Meekins
-
MS Scoop Night
-
LS/MS Campus
Fri, Aug 12
Friday Forum: Head of School
Lower & Middle Schools Campus
Sun, Aug 14
MS/US Fall Sports Photos
-
US Commons
Mon, Aug 15
US Prayer Parents
-
US Conference Room
Thu, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts US Chapel
-
US Gym
Subscribe to Alerts 3-5 Scoop Night
-
LS Campus
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts US Prayer Parents
-
US Conference Room
Tue, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts US Chapel
-
US Gym
Fri, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Friday Night Lights
-
US Campus
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Annual Eagle Open
-
Indian Hills Country Club, 4001 Clubland Dr, Marietta, GA 30068, USA
Subscribe to Alerts US Prayer Parents
-
US Conference Room
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts US Parent Social @ Marlow's Tavern Patio
-
Marlow's Tavern, 1311 Johnson Ferry Rd Suite 208, Marietta, GA 30068, USA
Thu, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts US Chapel
-
US Gym
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar