Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
US Prayer Parents
-
US Conference Room
Tue, Nov 29
MS/US Band Concert
-
MBC Sanctuary
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
US Small Groups
-
US Gym
Fri, Dec 2
US FCA
-
DeSmit's Room A302
US Assembly
-
LS 8th Grade Play Preview
-
8th grade play
-
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
US Junior College Parent Meeting
-
US Gym
Mon, Dec 5
US Prayer Parents
-
US Conference Room
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
US Chapel
-
US Gym
Fri, Dec 9
Friday Forum: Georgia GOAL Info Session
Lower & Middle Schools Campus - The Garage
US FCA
-
DeSmit's Room A302
US Assembly
-
US SGA Student Christmas Party
-
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar