Volunteer Opportunities

MOMS IN PRAYER

Formerly "Moms in Touch"

NEED MORE INFO?  CONTACT: Vivian Shepler at vgshep@comcast.net

CARPOOL

Weekday mornings from 7:45 a.m. - 8:15 a.m.

NEED MORE INFO?  CONTACT: David McCollough at csbdavid@bellsouth.net

LUNCHROOM MONITOR

Usually once per month.

NEED MORE INFO?  CONTACT: Tricia Briggs at tricia.briggs@mtbethelchristian.org

EAGLE CHOIR

Music Director, Karen Poe, needs parent helpers to chaperone practices for the 3rd - 5th grades once per month on Mondays from 3:00-4:00pm.

NEED MORE INFO?  CONTACT: Karen Poe at karen.poe@mtbethelchristian.org

Please select the grade level(s) you are volunteering for from the following list:​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

ART HELPER

Help with special art projects and events.

NEED MORE INFO?  CONTACT: Bette Cardell at bette.cardell@mtbethelchristian.org

LIBRARY VOLUNTEER

Usually once or twice per month.

NEED MORE INFO?  CONTACT: Kitty Sauve at kitty.sauve@mtbethelchristian.org

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Help with assorted mailings and enrollment packet assembly.

NEED MORE INFO?  CONTACT: Barbara Voss at barbara.voss@mtbethelchristian.org

FAMILY CARE

Ministry for MBCA families to provide help to one another in times of need.

NEED MORE INFO?  CONTACT: Margaret Bryant at mam773@aol.com

Please make a selection:​​​​​​​​

EMAIL PRAYER CHAIN

Prayer requests of immediate MBCA families are sent via email to those who wish to be on the list.

NEED MORE INFO?  CONTACT: Laura Mitchell at lauramitchell111@yahoo.com

Please make a selection:​​​​​​​​

Seasonal Volunteer Opportunities

CHRISTMAS MUSIC PROGRAM

Help with lower school Christmas Program. Parents of 3rd-5th grade only.
NEED MORE INFO?  CONTACT: Karent Poe at karen.poe@mtbethelchristian.org 

Please make a selection:​​​​​​​​

GALA/AUCTION

March 2, 2013

NEED MORE INFO? CONTACT:  Kristi Ferrick at bkferrick@hotmail.com or Deirdre DeKock at dvanrensburg@bellsouth.net

MIDDLE SCHOOL DANCE

April 19, 2013

NEED MORE INFO? CONTACT:  Nichole Smith at nicholecsmith@gmail.com

SPRING MUSIC PROGRAM

May 7, 2013
NEED MORE INFO? CONTACT: Karen Poe at karen.poe@mtbethelchristian.org 


NIGHT OF THE ARTS

May 7, 2013
NEED MORE INFO? CONTACT: Bette Cardell at bette.cardell@mtbethelchristian.org 


USED UNIFORM SALE

End of May
NEED MORE INFO? CONTACT: Amy Corrigan at amycorrigan@gmail.com 



Please provide an email address where we can send a link to your current form.

Email Address :