Site Info Container


Off Canvas Navigation Container

Board of Trustees


Rustin Parsons, Chair and Co-Lay Leader of MBUMC
Beau Bradley – Finance Committee Chair MBUMC
Alicia C. Gant - Secretary
Lindsay Hill  - Staff-Parish Relations Committee Chair MBUMC
Trey Holder - Treasurer
Pam Lackey   
Jonathan Lawson, Associate Pastor  
Andy Slavin – Trustees Chair MBUMC      
Jody Ray, Senior Pastor